Spacefest VIII Astronaut Group Photo


12″x8″ photo of the attending astronauts and support personnel at Spacefest VIII in Tucson, AZ, 2017, printed on photographic paper.

Front Row, L-R: Bruce McCandless, Gerry Griffin, Karol “Bo” Bobko, Charlie Duke, Dick Gordon, Jack Lousma, Al Worden, Vance Brand, Walt Cunningham, Fred Haise, Mike Collins, Paul Weitz.

Back Row, L-R: Jerry Bostick, Dave Scott, Charles Deiterich, “Dutch” von Ehrenfried, Jerry Ross, Joe Engle, Nicole Stott, Eileen Collins, Rhea Seddon, Charlie Walker, Robert “Hoot” Gibson, Jim McDivitt, Clay Anderson, Milt Heflin.

In stock (can be backordered)


Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 8 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spacefest VIII Astronaut Group Photo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *